CrossOver Communications

Sunday Snapshot

Sunday Snapshots

Sunday, October 14, 2018

CrossOver Christmas Families

Sunday, October 6, 2018

Mental Illness Awareness Week

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Welcome New Board Members

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Volunteer Interpreters Needed

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Back to School 2018

 

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Birdies for Charity

 

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Defeating the Deadly Double

 

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Oral Health Partnership

 

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Susie’s Fund One Year Later

 

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Estella’s Story

 

Monday, July 1, 2018

Citizenship Classes at CrossOver

 

Monday, June 25, 2018

Help us finish the year strong!

 

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Thank You Board Members!

 

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Father and Sons volunteer team

 

Sunday, June 10, 2018

2018 Back to School Clinics

 

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Meet the Interns!

 

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Trauma Informed Care

 

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Thank You Volunteers!

 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Exciting Moo & Brew 5K News!

 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Exciting Moo & Brew 5K News!

 

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Bill’s Story

 

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Spring into Action

 

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Meet the Dental Hygiene Team

 

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Anna’s Story

 

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Volunteer Spotlight – Jennifer Yau, DDS

 

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Love in Motion

 

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018

 

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018

 

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018

 

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018

 

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018

New Hepatitis C Clinic

Sunday, Jan 14, 2018

Save the Dates!!

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017

CrossOver Christmas Families

Sunday, Dec 10, 2017

CrossOver Gift Catalog

Sun, Dec 3, 2017

World AIDS Day

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

CrossOver Christmas Families

Sun, Nov 5, 2017

Mental Health

Sun, Oct 29, 2017

CrossOver Christmas Families

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Compassionate Care Awards – Congratulations Honorees!

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

Dental Hygeine

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 

Compassionate Care Awards

Sign up now

CrossOver Sunday Snapshot comes out each Sunday!

VISIT CROSSOVER

We have two

Richmond area locations.

If this is a medical emergency, please call 911 immediately.

NCQA Patient-Centered Medical Home Recognized Practice

Both CrossOver Healthcare Ministry clinics have received certification by the National Committee for Quality Assurance. NCQA recognition signifies that CrossOver is "patient-centered" and offers a true medical home for our patients.

CrossOver Healthcare Ministry

Mailing Address:  8600 Quioccasin Rd, Suite 101, Richmond, Va 23229 • (804) 655-2794 • info@crossoverministry.org

Richmond Clinic:  108 Cowardin Ave, Richmond, Va 23224 • (804) 233-5016

Henrico Clinic:  8600 Quioccasin Rd, Suite 105, Richmond, Va 23229 • (804) 622-0803