Georgean deBlois, MD

Retired Pathologist and Chief Medical Officer

John C. Ivins Jr.
Vice Chair

Partner, Hirschler Fleischer

Duncan S. Owen III

Senior Vice President, TowneBank

Helen Nunley, RN, MSN

Adjunct Professor, VCU School of Nursing

Donald G. Seitz, MD
Immediate Past Chair

Retired Orthopedic Surgeon


Fr. Shay Auerbach, SJ

Pastor, Sacred Heart Catholic Church

Betsy D. Beamer

Director of Strategic Planning and Special Projects, McGuire Woods Consulting

John O. Beckner, RPh

Senior Director, Strategic Initiatives, National Community Pharmacists Association

David Botkins

Senior Strategic Advisor – Communications and Corporate Affairs, Dominion Energy

Cathy Cawley

Executive Director, Commonwealth Primary Care

Aggie Cullen

Community Volunteer

Tom Donahue

Retired VP of Human Resources, Estes Express Lines

Tom Gallagher

Community Volunteer

Gregory Hillman

Retired Senior Location Executive, IBM

Marcos F. Irigaray, MHA

Chief of Communication, Marketing, and Enterprise Analytics, VCU Health

Kenneth Johnson

Owner, JMI

Cassie Lewis, DNP, ACNP-BC

Chief Quality Officer, Bon Secours Mercy Health

Michael Matthews

CEO, The Badger Group

Patricia Lee Robertson, RN, LNHA, MHA

Retired Healthcare Executive

Dana Rust

Partner, McGuireWoods

Nancy C. Thomas

President and CEO, Retail Merchants Association

Bruce Tyler, AIA

Principal, Baskervill & Associates

Janet Wills, CFP

Founder and President, Wills Financial Group


Julie S. Bilodeau

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Murchie, MD

Medical Director


If you are having a medical emergency, call 911 immediately.



Richmond Clinic
108 Cowardin Ave, Richmond, VA 23224

Henrico Clinic
8600 Quioccasin Rd, Suite 105, Richmond, VA 23229

Mailing Address
8600 Quioccasin Rd, Suite 101, Richmond, VA 23229

Contact Us
804-655-2794 • fax 804-422-2604