Our Staff

Leadership

Julie Bilodeau

Julie Bilodeau

Chief Executive Officer

Julie Bilodeau joined CrossOver Health Care Ministry in 2003 after working for over ten years at Circuit City Stores. During Ms. Bilodeau’s tenure, CrossOver has opened a clinic on Quioccasin Road in Henrico County, established an in-house licensed pharmacy, and implemented electronic health records. Ms. Bilodeau has a bachelor’s degree in economics from the College of William and Mary and an MBA from the Darden School of Business. She is a member of the LMR class of 2012.

Email: jbilodeau@crossoverministry.org
Phone: 804.655.2794, ext. 214

Mike Murchie, MD

Mike Murchie, MD

Medical Director

Dr. Murchie joined CrossOver Healthcare Ministry’s staff as the assistant medical director in July of 2008 and later become CrossOver’s sole medical director. In this role, Dr. Murchie provides primary care services to Richmond’s low-income, uninsured residents. Dr. Murchie received his BS in biology with a minor in religion from Grove City College in Grove City, Pennsylvania. He received his MD in 2005 from the Medical College of Virginia in Richmond, Virginia, and received his board certification in internal medicine in 2008.

Dr. Murchie and his wife Missy have four children and are active members of Third Church.

Email: mmurchie@crossoverministry.org

Megan Mann

Megan Mann

Director of Resource Development and Communications

Megan comes to CrossOver with more than ten years of experience in fund development and marketing in the nonprofit sector. Previously, Megan served for four years as the director of development for NAMI Virginia (National Alliance on Mental Illness of Virginia). She holds a BA in Spanish and sociology–criminology from Lynchburg College. Additionally, she is a 2014 graduate of the Emerging Nonprofit Leadership Program through The Community Foundation, and in December 2017 was recognized as a great nonprofit boss by her peers and the Young Nonprofit Professional Network. In her free time, Megan enjoys taking road trips with her husband Kevin and their dog Gus.

Email: mmann@crossoverministry.org
Phone: 804.655.2794, ext. 215

Zara Morgan, MSN, RN-BC

Zara Morgan, MSN, RN-BC

Director of Nursing and Operations

Zara is a registered nurse with more than 20 years of experience. She also brings with her excellent leadership experience, having served as the clinical coodinator of the primary care clinic at VCU Health for six years.
 
Born in Liberia, Zara and her family came to America when she was 13. Since then, she has called Richmond her home. She is the mom to a 15-year-old son, and she enjoys traveling, cooking and meeting new people. She says her passion is “providing a lasting impression because people will never forget how you make them feel.”

Email: zmorgan@crossoverministry.org

Administration

Valerie Murphy, MSW

Grants Manager

Email: vmurphy@crossoverministry.org

Phone: 804.655.2794, ext. 217

Millie Rocha

Administrative Coordinator

Email: mrocha@crossoverministry.org
Phone: 804.655.2794, ext. 220

Leslie Shields

Operations Coordinator

Email: lshields@crossoverministry.org

Phone: 804.655.2794, ext. 218

Shea Tuttle

Communications Associate

Email: stuttle@crossoverministry.org

Phone: 804.655.2794, ext. 232

Becca Wethered

Community Engagement Manager

Email: bwethered@crossoverministry.org

Phone: 804.655.2794, ext. 221

Elizabeth Wong

Annual Fund Manager

Email: ewong@crossoverministry.org

Phone: 804.655.2794, ext. 219

Martin Zanin

Outcomes Coordinator

Email: mzanin@crossoverministry.org
Phone: 804.655.2794, ext. 224

Health Center

Danielle Avula, MD

Physician

Email: davula@crossoverministry.org

Yulisa Arellano

Bilingual Patient Advocate

Email: yarellano@crossoverministry.org

Ede Bahia

Intake Coordinator

Email: ebahia@crossoverministry.org

Katherine Batista

Clinical Coordinator

Email: kbatista@crossoverministry.org

Chelsea Benitez

OB Coordinator

Karen Bosley

Vision Coordinator

Email: kbosley@crossoverministry.org

Gigi Brenes

Bilingual Dental Assistant

Email: gbrenes@crossoverministry.org

Vivian Bruzzese, MD

Director of HIV Programs

Karen Bunn Coleman

Bilingual Diabetes Care Coordinator

Email: kbunn@crossoverministry.org

Paige Chicklo

Hygienist

Email: pchicklo@crossoverministry.org

Poliana Costa

Trilingual Patient Access Coordinator

Email: pventuroti@crossoverministry.org

Melissa Ellison

Social Worker

Email: mellison@crossoverministry.org

Teresa Gonzalez

Henrico Clinic Manager

Email: tgonzalez@crossoverministry.org

Angelica Harper, CPhT

Medications Access Caseworker

Email: aharper@crossoverministry.org

Sonia Hemphill

Bilingual Patient Access Representative

Email: shemphill@crossoverministry.org

Monique Johnson

Medications Program Manager

Email: mjohnson@crossoverministry.org

 

Juana Lira Colmenero

Bilingual Dental Assistant

Email: jlira@crossoverministry.org

 

Susie Macias-Clark

Medical Assistant

Email: smaciasclark@crossoverministry.org

Yolymar Maisonet-Santiago

Medication Assistance Caseworker

Email: ymaisonet@crossoverministry.org

Gina Medina

Bilingual Patient Advocate

Email: gmedina@crossoverministry.org

Marilyn Metzler, RN

Director of Health Education

Email: lhp@crossoverministry.org

Julie Middleton

Dental Hygienist

Email: jmiddleton@crossoverministry.org

 

 

Marsha Miller, RN

TIPS Nurse

Email: mmiller@crossoverministry.org

Karma Morrison

Training Coordinator

Email: kmorrison@crossoverministry.org

Janine Pesi

Social Worker

Email: jpesi@crossoverministry.org

 

 

Jamesha Pettis

Pharmacy Technician

Email: jpettis@crossoverministry.org

 

 

Monique Ramos

Clinical Coordinator

Email: mramos@crossoverministry.org

Kerri Reed

Senior Programs Manager, Dental/Vision

Email: kreed@crossoverministry.org
Phone: 804.655.2794, ext. 229

Jerry Romero

TIPS Non-Medical Case Manager

Email: gromero@crossoverministry.org

Nancy Sablik

Bilingual Eye Tech

Email: nsablik@crossoverministry.org

Eleanor Sanchez

Richmond Clinic Manager

Email: esanchez@crossoverministry.org

Suehaley Sanchez

Social Worker

Email: ssanchez@crossoverministry.org

Lisa Schaub

Dental Hygienist

Email: lschaub@crossoverministry.org

Eileen Schlaudt, BSN, RN

RN Care Coordinator

Email: eschlaudt@crossoverministry.org

Sarah Snead

TIPS Program Coordinator

Email: ssnead@crossoverministry.org

 

Katie St. Germain, FNP

Family Nurse Practitioner

Email: kstgermain@crossoverministry.org

Bethza Suc

Medications Pharmacy Aide

Email: bsuc@crossoverministry.org

Schliqua Thompson, LPC

Counseling Coordinator

Email: sthompson@crossoverministry.org

Norma Villaneuva

Bilingual Patient Access Representative

Email: nvillaneuva@crossoverministry.org

Claudia Wall

Bilingual Patient Advocate

Email: cwall@crossoverministry.org

Emily Yacoub

Medicaid Enrollment Specialist

Email: eyacoub@crossoverministry.org

STAY CONNECTED

Stay connected with us for the latest News & Events.

VISIT CROSSOVER

We have two Richmond locations.

If this is a medical emergency, please call 911 immediately.

NCQA Patient-Centered Medical Home Recognized Practice

Both CrossOver Healthcare Ministry clinics have received certification by the National Committee for Quality Assurance. NCQA recognition signifies that CrossOver is "patient-centered" and offers a true medical home for our patients.

CrossOver Healthcare Ministry

Mailing Address:  8600 Quioccasin Rd, Suite 101, Richmond, Va 23229 • (804) 655-2794 • info@crossoverministry.org

Richmond Clinic:  108 Cowardin Ave, Richmond, Va 23224 • 804-655-2794

Henrico Clinic:  8600 Quioccasin Rd, Suite 105, Richmond, Va 23229 • 804-655-2794