Our Staff

Leadership

Julie Bilodeau

Julie Bilodeau

Chief Executive Officer

Julie Bilodeau joined CrossOver Health Care Ministry in 2003 after working for over 10 years at Circuit City Stores. During this period, CrossOver has opened a clinic on Quioccasin Road in Henrico County, established an in-house licensed pharmacy, and has implemented electronic health records. Ms. Bilodeau has a Bachelors in Economics from the College of William and Mary and an MBA from the Darden School of Business. She is a member of the LMR class of 2012.

Email: jbilodeau@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 655.2794, ext. 114

Mike Murchie, M.D.

Mike Murchie, M.D.

Medical Director

Dr. Murchie joined CrossOver Healthcare Ministry’s staff as the Assistant Medical Director in July of 2008 and later become CrossOver’s sole Medical Director. In this role, Dr. Murchie provides primary care services to Richmond’s low-income, uninsured residents. Dr. Murchie received his B.S. in Biology with a Minor in Religion from Grove City College in Grove City, Pennsylvania. He received his M.D. in 2005 from the Medical College of Virginia in Richmond, Virginia, and received his Board Certification in Internal Medicine in 2008.

Dr. Murchie and his wife Missy have four children and are active members of Third Church.

Email: mmurchie@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 622.0803

Zara Morgan, MSN, RN-BC

Zara Morgan, MSN, RN-BC

Director of Nursing and Operations

Zara is a registered nurse with more than 20 years of experience.  She also brings with her excellent leadership experience, having served as the Clinical Coodinator of the Primary Care Clinic at VCU Health for six years.
Born in Liberia, Zara and her family came to America when she was 13. Since then, she has called Richmond her home. She is the mom to a 15-year-old son, and she enjoys traveling, cooking and meeting new people. She says her passion is “providing a lasting impression because people will never forget how you make them feel.”

 

Email: zmorgan@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 622.0803

Administration

Amy Capistran

Communications & Development Officer

Email: acapistran@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 655.2794, ext. 106

Millie Rocha

Administrative Coordinator

Email: mrocha@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 655.2794, ext. 118

Corliss Hamilton

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Email: chamilton@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 655.2794, ext. 117

Molly Smith

Volunteer Program Manager

Email: msmith@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 655.2794, ext. 107

Sarah Labriny

EHR Coordinator

Email: slabriny@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 422.2600 ext. 124

Alle Witt

Grants Manager & Development Officer

Email: awitt@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 655.2794, ext. 103

Martin Zanin

Outcomes Coordinator

Email: mzanin@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 622.0803 ext 128

Health Center

Maya Alwassi

Bilingual Dental Assistant

Email: salvarado@crossoverministry.org

Phone: (804) 233-5016 ext. 106

Stephanie Alvarado, BSW

Social Worker

Email: salvarado@crossoverministry.org

Phone: (804) 233-5016 ext. 106

Ede Bahia

Intake Coordinator

Email: ebahia@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 422.2600, ext. 114

Katherine Batista

Clinical Coordinator

Email:kbatista@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 422.2600 ext 100

Karen Bosley

Vision Coordinator

Email: kbosley@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 422.2600, ext. 113

Vivian Bruzzese, MD

Director of HIV Programs

Karen Bunn Coleman

Bilingual Diabetes Care Coordinator

Email: kbunn@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 233.5016  ext. 103

Paige Chicklo

Hygienist

Email: pchicklo@crossoverministry.org

Elizabeth Estes

Email: eestes@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 233.5016

Milagritos (Millie) L. Finn

TIPS Program Coordinator

Email: mflinn@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 233.5016, ext. 129

Monique Gathers

Medications Program Manager

Email: mgathers@crossoverministry.org

Phone: (804) 233.5016 ext. 135

 

Teresa Gonzalez

Henrico Clinic Manager

Email: tgonzalez@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 622-0803, ext. 134

Natasha Gonzalez

Email: ngonzalez@crossoverministry.org

Clinical Supervisor: Kendria Pierce, LPC, (804) 223-2448

Renee Hammel

Nurse Practitioner

Email: rhammel@crossoverministry.org

Angelica Harper, CPhT

Medications Access Caseworker

Email: aharper@crossoverministry.org

Nicole Harrison, CPhT

Pharmacy Technician

Email: nblackwell@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 233.5016, ext. 126

Erick Lainez Villanueva, BSW

Social Worker

Email: elainezvillanueva@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 422.2600 ext 229

Marsha Miller, RN

Nurse

Email: mmiller@crossoverministry.org

Gina Medina

Bilingual Patient Advocate

Email: gmedina@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 233.5016 Ext.104

Bianca Morales

Bilingual Patient Advocate

Email: bmorales@crossoverministry.org

 

 

Tori Pierce

Medications Access Caseworker

Email: Tori.Pierce@hcahealthcare.com

 

 

Sergio Quedena

Bilingual Patient Advocate

Email:

squedena@crossoverministry.org

Monique Ramos

Clinical Coordinator

Email: mramos@crossoverministry.org

Kerri Reed

Senior Programs Manager, Dental/Vision

Email: kreed@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 233.5016, ext. 127

Jocelyn Reyes

Hygienist

Email: jreyes@crossoverministry.org

Martha Santacoloma

OB Coordinator

Email: msantacoloma@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 564-1348

Eleanor Sanchez

Richmond Clinic Manager

Email: esanchez@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 233.5016, ext. 125

Lisa Schaub

Dental Hygienist

Email: lschaub@crossoverministry.org

Sarah Snead

TIPS Non Medical Case Worker

Email: ssnead@crossoverministry.org

Katie St. Germain, FNP

Nurse Practitioner

Email: kstgermain@crossoverministry.org

Schliqua Thompson, LPC

Counseling Coordinator

Email: sthompson@crossoverministry.org

Leo Ulashkin

Medications Associate

Email: lulashkin@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 233.5016, ext. 111

Poliana Venturoti

Trilingual Patient Advocate

Email:pventuroti@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 233.5016, ext. 101

Health Education

Marilyn Metzler, RN

Director of Health Education

Email: lhp@crossoverministry.org
Phone: (804) 422.2600, ext. 130

STAY CONNECTED

Sign-up now to receive our E-Newsletter and other news from CrossOver.

VISIT CROSSOVER

We have two Richmond locations.

If this is a medical emergency, please call 911 immediately.

NCQA Patient-Centered Medical Home Recognized Practice

Both CrossOver Healthcare Ministry clinics have received certification by the National Committee for Quality Assurance. NCQA recognition signifies that CrossOver is "patient-centered" and offers a true medical home for our patients.

CrossOver Healthcare Ministry

Mailing Address:  8600 Quioccasin Rd, Suite 101, Richmond, Va 23229 • (804) 655-2794 • info@crossoverministry.org

Downtown Clinic:  108 Cowardin Ave, Richmond, Va 23224 • (804) 233-5016

Western Henrico Clinic:  8600 Quioccasin Rd, Suite 105, Richmond, Va 23229 • (804) 622-0803

Charity Navigator 4 Star
Better Business Bureau Accredited Charity
The American Board of Internal Medicine
American Board of Family Medicine