Board of Directors


Don Seitz, MD. Chair

Retired Physician

Frank Gorse, Vice Chair

Vice President, Patient First

Helen Nunley, RN, Secretary

Community Volunteer

Duncan S. Owen III, Treasurer

Senior Vice President of Commercial Lending, TowneBank

Betsy D. Beamer, Immediate Past Chair

Sr. Advisor, Director of Strategic Planning, McGuireWoods Consulting


Rev. Shay W. Auerbach, S.J.

Pastor, Sacred Heart Catholic Church

John Beckner, RPh

Senior Director, Strategic Initiatives, National Community Pharmacists Association

Andrew Bennett

Director of Operations, Bon Secours

Aggie Cullen

Community Volunteer

Georgean deBlois, MD

Retired Physician

Tom Gallagher

Tom Gallagher - Director of Community Development, SwimRVA

Marcos Irigaray, MHA

Chief of Communications, Marketing, and Enterprise Analytics VCU Health

John C. Ivins, Jr.

Vice President, Partner, Attorney, Hirschler Fleischer

Kenneth Johnson

Owner, Johnson Inc.

Cassandra Lewis, DNP, ACNP-BC

Director of Advanced Practice, Bon Secours Virginia

Timothy O’Shea

Co-founder and CEO, Clearview Logic

Dana Rust

Partner, McGuireWoods' Labor and Employment Group

Stephen Todd, DDS


Bruce Tyler, AIA

Principal, Baskervill & Associates

William O. Wagnon, MHA, FACHE

Chief Executive Officer, Henrico, Parham, & Retreat Doctors’ Hospitals

Ken Wayland

Executive Vice President, ndp

Janet Howard Wills

Founder and President, Wills Financial Group


Julie S. Bilodeau

Executive Director

Michael Murchie, MD

Medical Director


Stay connected with us for the latest CrossOver Healthcare Ministry News & Events.


We have two Richmond locations.


Password-protected page

If this is a medical emergency, please call 911 immediately.

NCQA Patient-Centered Medical Home Recognized Practice

Both CrossOver Healthcare Ministry clinics have received certification by the National Committee for Quality Assurance. NCQA recognition signifies that CrossOver is "patient-centered" and offers a true medical home for our patients.

CrossOver Healthcare Ministry

Mailing Address:  8600 Quioccasin Rd, Suite 101, Richmond, Va 23229 • (804) 655-2794 •

Richmond Clinic:  108 Cowardin Ave, Richmond, Va 23224 • (804) 233-5016

Henrico Clinic:  8600 Quioccasin Rd, Suite 105, Richmond, Va 23229 • (804) 622-0803