2015 Board of Directors

Officers

Judith B. Collins, RN, MS, WHNP, President; Emerita Faculty MCV/VCU, Community Volunteer

Gary N. Witthoefft, Vice-President; Senior Vice President, Credit Advisor, SunTrust Bank

Janine Collins, Secretary; Director, Product and Business Development, Willis, NA

Frank Gorse, Treasurer; Vice President, Patient First

Betsy D. Beamer, President Elect; Community Volunteer

 

Members

Rev. Shay W. Auerbach, S. J.;Pastor; Sacred Heart Catholic Church

Emmett C.V. Bailey Jr.;  Founder; Resource Planner

David Belde, PhD;  Senior Vice President, Mission Services Bon Secours

Christopher M. Carney; President & CEO, Diamond Healthcare Corporation

Henry L. Chambers, Jr.; Professor of Law, University of Richmond School of Law

Richard Cullen; Chairman, McGuire Woods

James R. Dageforde, MD; Commonwealth Primary Care

Georgean deBlois, MD; Chief Medical Officer, Virginia Care Partners

Sheryl Garland; Vice-President, Health Policy & Community Relations, VCU Health System

Kenneth Johnson; Owner, Johnson Inc.

Patrick Leonard; President, McKesson Business Performance Services

Cullen B. Rivers, MD Founder; Pulmonary Associates of Richmond

Donald G. Seitz, MD; Retired Orthopedic Surgeon

Stephen Todd, DDS

Ken Wayland; President, Free Agents Marketing

Robert W. Woltz; Retired, Verizon Virginia

 

Ex-Officio

Julie S. Bilodeau; Executive Director

Michael Murchie, MD; Medical Director

 

Health Center Staff

Lizeth Barrientos -

Bilingual Dental Assistant, lbarrientos@crossoverministry.org


Kathleen Bell, MSN, WHNP-BC, IBCLC -

Director of Nursing, kbell@crossoverministry.org,

(804)233.5016 ex. 124


Nicole Blackwell -

Pharmacy Technician, nblackwell@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233-5016 x126


Karen Bosley -

Bilingual Eye Technician, kbosley@crossoverministry.org


Christina Brown -

Bilingual Patient Advocate, cbrown@crossoverministry.org


Jeanice Brown -

EHR Coordinator, jbrown@crossoverministry.org, (804) 422.2600 ext. 127


Vivian Bruzzese, MD -

Director of HIV Programs


Alex Chamberlain -

Social Worker, achamberlain@crossoverministry.org, 804.233.5016, ext. 106


Charleen De la Flor -

Pharmacy Aide, cdelaflor@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 112


Millie Flinn -

TIPS Program Coordinator, mflinn@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 129


Teresa Gonzalez -

Clinical Coordinator, tgonzalez@crossoverministry.org, (804) 622.4600 ext. 103


Andrea Hague -

Western Henrico Clinic Manager, ahague@crossoverministry.org, (804) 622.0803 


Renee Hammel -

Nurse Practitioner, rhammel@crossoverministry.org


Lyn Harding -

Cowardin Clinic Manager/Chaplain, lharding@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 117


Rafy Luqa -

Medications Program Manager, rluqa@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233-5016 ext. 135


Marsha Miller, RN -

Staff Nurse, mmiller@crossoverministry.org


Guadalupe Molina, RN -

Cowardin Nurse Manager, gmolina@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 128


Debbie Plageman -

Dental Hygenist, dplageman@crossoverministry.org


Pilar Rivera -

Bilingual Patient Advocate, mrivera@crossoverministry.org


Millie Rocha -

Medications Access Coordinator,  mrocha@crossoverministry.org, (804) 422.2600 ext. 105


Tom Sakach, RN -

HIV/TIPS Registered Nurse, tsakach@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 130


Eleanor Sanchez -

Bilingual Patient Advocate, esanchez@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 125


Erika Sanzentenea -

Pharmacy Aide, esanzentenea@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 126


Lisa Schaub, RDH -

Lisa Schaub, Staff Dental Hygienist, lschaub@crossoverministry.org


Molly Smith -

Vision Coordinator, msmith@crossoverministry.org, (804) 422-2600 ext. 113


Schliqua Thompson, MSCC, Resident in Counseling -

Counseling Coordinator & Bilingual Resident in Counseling, sthompson@crossoverministry.org 
Supervisor: Pam Hill, LPC, 108 Cowardin Avenue, Richmond, VA 23224, (804)233.5016 x134


Karina Tovar -

Dental Assistant, ktovar@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 115


Kerri Reed -

Senior Programs Manager, Dental/Vision, kreed@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 127


Leo Ulashkin -

Medications Associate, lulashkin@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 111


Flor Valencia -

Bilingual Patient Advocate, fvalencia@crossoverministry.org


Gay White, MD -

Staff Physician


 

Our Staff

Julie Bilodeau -

Executive Director, jbilodeau@crossoverministry.org, (804) 422.2600, ext. 114


Mike Murchie, M.D. -

Medical Director, mmurchie@crossoverministry.org, (804) 622.0803


 

Health Education

Karen Bunn -

Hispanic Health Education Coordinator, kbunn@crossoverministry.org , (804) 422.2600, ext. 131


Marilyn Metzler, R.N. -

Director of Health Education, lhp@crossoverministry.org , (804)422.2600, ext. 130


 

Administration

Julie S. Bilodeau -

Executive Director, jbilodeau@crossoverministry.org, (804) 422.2600 ext. 114


Amy Capistran -

Communications Coordinator, acapistran@crossoverministry.org, (804) 422.2600 ext. 124


Jackie Griggs -

Volunteer Coordinator, jgriggs@crossoverministry.org, (804) 422.2600 ext. 119


Rachel Payne -

Administrative Coordinator, rpayne@crossoverministry.org, (804) 422.2600 ext. 118


Berny Snyder -

Outcomes Coodinator, bsnyder@crossoverministry.org, (804) 422.2600 ext. 116


Lynn Williams -

Development Manager, lwilliams@crossoverministry.org,  (804) 422.2600 ext. 115


Alexandra Witt -

Grants Coordinator, awitt@crossoverministry.org. (804) 422-2600 ext. 103


Cross Over Health Care Ministry
8600 Quioccasin Road, Suite 102
Richmond, VA 23229
Phone: (804) 422-2600
Fax: (804) 422-2604

Email: info@crossoverministry.org