2016 Board of Directors

Officers

Betsy D. Beamer, Chair; Community Volunteer

Stephen Todd, DDS, Vice-Chair

Janine Collins, Secretary; Director, Product and Business Development, Willis, NA

Frank Gorse, Treasurer; Vice President, Patient First

Judy Collins, NP; Immediate Past Chair, Emerita Faculty, VCU School of Nursing and Medicine

Members

Rev. Shay W. Auerbach, S. J.;Pastor; Sacred Heart Catholic Church

Emmett C.V. Bailey Jr.;  Founder; Resource Planner

David Belde, PhD;  Senior Vice President, Mission Services Bon Secours

Aggie Cullen; Community Volunteer

James R. Dageforde, MD; Commonwealth Primary Care

Georgean deBlois, MD; Chief Medical Officer, Virginia Care Partners

Lauren Ferrell; Director of Outreach and Ambulatory Services, Bon Secours Health System

Sheryl Garland; Vice-President, Health Policy & Community Relations, VCU Health System

John C. Ivins, Jr.; Vice President, Partner, Attorney, Hirschler Fleischer

Kenneth Johnson; Owner, Johnson Inc.

Patrick Leonard; President, McKesson Business Performance Services

Helen Nunley, RN; Community Volunteer

Duncan S. Owen III; Senior Vice President of Commercial Lending, TowneBank

Cullen B. Rivers, MD Founder; Pulmonary Associates of Richmond

Dana Rust; Partner, McGuireWoods' Labor and Employment Group.

Ken Wayland; President, Free Agents Marketing

Robert W. Woltz; Retired, Verizon Virginia

 

Ex-Officio

Julie S. Bilodeau; Executive Director

Michael Murchie, MD; Medical Director

Health Center Staff

Ede Bahia - Intake Coordinator, ebahia@crossoverministry.org,  (804) 622.4600 ext. 114

Andrea Berger - Western Henrico Clinic Manager, ahague@crossoverministry.org, (804) 622.0803

Nicole Blackwell - Pharmacy Technician, nblackwell@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233-5016 x126

Karen Bosley - Vision Coordinator, kbosley@crossoverministry.org, (804) 422-2600  x 113

Vivian Bruzzese, MD - Director of HIV Programs

Charleen De la Flor - Pharmacy Aide, cdelaflor@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 112

Abby Dini, MSW - Social Work Program Coordinator, adini@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 106

Millie Flinn - TIPS Program Coordinator, mflinn@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 129

Teresa Gonzalez - Clinical Coordinator, tgonzalez@crossoverministry.org, (804) 622.4600 ext. 103

Renee Hammel - Nurse Practitioner, rhammel@crossoverministry.org

Maegan Hilliard  - Bilingual Dental Assistant, mhilliard@crossoverministry.org

Rafy Luqa - Medications Program Manager, rluqa@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233-5016 ext. 135

Marsha Miller, RN - Staff Nurse, mmiller@crossoverministry.org

Debbie Plageman - Dental Hygenist, dplageman@crossoverministry.org

Tim Reddish - Family Case Management Social Worker, treddish@crossoverministry.org, (804) 422-2600, Ext 129

Kerri Reed - Senior Programs Manager, Dental/Vision, kreed@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 127

Pilar Rivera - Bilingual Patient Advocate, mrivera@crossoverministry.org

Tom Sakach, RN - HIV/TIPS Registered Nurse, tsakach@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 130

Eleanor Sanchez - Interim Cowardin Clinic Manager, esanchez@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 125

Lisa Schaub, RDH - Dental Hygienist, lschaub@crossoverministry.org

Sarah Snead - Bilingual Patient Advocate, ssnead@crossoverministry.org

Katie St. Germain, FNP - Staff Nurse Practitioner

Schliqua Thompson, MSCC, Resident in Counseling - Counseling Coordinator & Bilingual Resident in Counseling, sthompson@crossoverministry.org
Supervisor: Pam Hill, LPC, 108 Cowardin Avenue, Richmond, VA 23224, (804)233.5016 x134

Karina Tovar - Dental Assistant, ktovar@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 115

Leo Ulashkin - Medications Associate, lulashkin@crossoverministry.org, (804) 233.5016 ext. 111

Gay White, MD - Staff Physician

 

Our Staff

Julie Bilodeau - Executive Director, jbilodeau@crossoverministry.org, (804) 655.2794, ext. 114

Mike Murchie, M.D. - Medical Director, mmurchie@crossoverministry.org, (804) 622.0803

 

Health Education

Karen Bunn - Hispanic Health Education Coordinator, kbunn@crossoverministry.org , (804) 422.2600, ext. 131

Marilyn Metzler, R.N. - Director of Health Education, lhp@crossoverministry.org , (804)422.2600, ext. 130

Administration

Julie S. Bilodeau - Executive Director, jbilodeau@crossoverministry.org, (804) 655.2794 ext. 114

Amy Capistran - Communications Coordinator, acapistran@crossoverministry.org, (804) 655.2794 ext. 106

Corliss Hamilton - Major Gifts Coordinator, chamilton@crossoverministry.org, (804) 655-2794 ext. 117

Millie Rocha - Administrative Coordinator, mrocha@crossoverministry.org, (804) 655.2794 ext. 118

Elizabeth Scott - EHR Coordinator, escott@crossoverministry.org, (804) 655.2794 ext. 107

Rome Jumper - Outcomes Data Analyst, rjumper@crossoverministry.org, (804) 655.2794 ext. 116

Molly Smith - Volunteer Program Manager, msmith@crossoverministry.org, (804) 422.2600 ext. 119

Lynn Williams - Development Manager, lwilliams@crossoverministry.org,  (804) 655.2794 ext. 102

Alexandra Witt - Grants Coordinator, awitt@crossoverministry.org. (804) 655.2794 ext. 103

Cross Over Health Care Ministry
8600 Quioccasin Road, Suite 102
Richmond, VA 23229
Phone: (804) 422-2600
Fax: (804) 422-2604

Email: info@crossoverministry.org